Corner Brook Nissan

42, Confederation Dr., Corner Brook, NL, A2H 6T2
Toll-free:
 1-844-447-0603
 Contact us
  Build & Price your Nissan   Discover your MYSTERY REBATE!   Book a SERVICE appointment 

About Corner Brook Nissan

Corner Brook Nissan welcomes you to review our quality vehicles for sale and our virtual showroom featuring new car models by Altima, Versa, Quest, Maxima, 370z, Sentra, Pathfinder Titan, Xterra, Murano and Rogue.

Here at our Nissan dealership in Corner Brook, we value your time as a customer and we will give you the best price the first time on many Nissan models. Looking for Nissan cars and SUVs for sale in Corner Brook? With a wide selection of Nissan SUVs and automobiles, we're sure you will be able to find the right vehicle for your needs.

The Corner Brook Nissan Team

Management

Aaron Hynes

Aaron Hynes

General Manager ahynes@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Jay Matthews

Jay Matthews

Sales Manager jay@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Lloyd Letemplier

Lloyd Letemplier

Parts Manager lloyd@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Darlene Emberley

Darlene Emberley

Business Manager darlene@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011

Administration

Buffy Anderson

Buffy Anderson

Reception tonya@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011

Sales

Warrick Hunt

Warrick Hunt

Sales Consultant warrick@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Tim Mercer

Tim Mercer

Sales Consultant tmercer@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Jonathan Tsang

Jonathan Tsang

Sales Consultant tsang@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Jeff Lamswood

Jeff Lamswood

Sales Consultant lamswood@oagnf.net 709-639-6011

Service

Sheldon Mosher

Sheldon Mosher

Service Manager sheldon@oagnf.net 709-639-6011
Daniel Carter

Daniel Carter

Service Advisor daniel@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Nick Purchase

Nick Purchase

Service Advisor
Jason Brake

Jason Brake

Service Technician jbrake@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
 Shannon Hurley

Shannon Hurley

Service Technician hurley@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Phil Pye

Phil Pye

Service Technician philip@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011

Parts & Accessories

Will Hussey

Will Hussey

Parts Advisor william@oagnf.net 709-639-6011
Brad Albert

Brad Albert

Parts Advisor 709-639-6011

Detailing

Kyle Pittman

Kyle Pittman

Detailing
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday  .....  Closed
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-447-0603
Write to us
1-844-447-0603
Express request
Your request was sent successfully!


Corner Brook Nissan wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales - New
  • Sales - Used
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Corner Brook Nissan
42, Confederation Dr., Corner Brook
NL, A2H 6T2
Toll-free:
 1-844-447-0603
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Corner Brook Nissan
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
A few more questions
  1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?
  2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT