Corner Brook Nissan

Corner Brook Nissan

Toll-free:  1-844-447-0603  Contact us
  Build & Price your Nissan   Discover your MYSTERY REBATE!   Book a SERVICE appointment  

About Corner Brook Nissan

Corner Brook Nissan welcomes you to review our quality vehicles for sale and our virtual showroom featuring new car models by Altima, Versa, Quest, Maxima, 370z, Sentra, Pathfinder Titan, Xterra, Murano and Rogue.

Here at our Nissan dealership in Corner Brook, we value your time as a customer and we will give you the best price the first time on many Nissan models. Looking for Nissan cars and SUVs for sale in Corner Brook? With a wide selection of Nissan SUVs and automobiles, we're sure you will be able to find the right vehicle for your needs.

The Corner Brook Nissan Team

Management

Aaron Hynes

Aaron Hynes

General Manager ahynes@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Jay Matthews

Jay Matthews

Sales Manager jay@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Darlene Emberley

Darlene Emberley

Business Manager darlene@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Lloyd Letemplier

Lloyd Letemplier

Parts Manager lloyd@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011

Administration

Jeanie Hann

Jeanie Hann

Administration jeanie@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011

Sales

Warrick Hunt

Warrick Hunt

Sales Consultant warrick@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Tim Mercer

Tim Mercer

Sales Consultant tmercer@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Jonathan Tsang

Jonathan Tsang

Sales Consultant tsang@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011

Service

Daniel Carter

Daniel Carter

Service Advisor daniel@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Buffy Anderson

Buffy Anderson

Service Advisor tonya@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Nick Carey

Nick Carey

Service/Parts Advisor carey@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Jason Brake

Jason Brake

Service Technician jbrake@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
 Shannon Hurley

Shannon Hurley

Service Technician hurley@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Phil Pye

Phil Pye

Service Technician philip@oagnf.net (709) 639-6011
Price request
Credit Application
Test drive
Estimate your vehicle trade-in value
Sales - New:
Monday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday  .....  8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday  .....  9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday  .....  Closed
1-844-447-0603
Write to us
Express request
Your email was sent successfully!


Corner Brook Nissan wants to thank you for your request. Someone will contact you shortly.

×
An error occurred submitting your message

We were unable to send your message. Please refresh and try again

×

Business hours

  • Sales - New
  • Sales - Used
  • Service
  • Parts & Accessories
Directions to get there
Corner Brook Nissan
42, Confederation Dr., Corner Brook
NL, A2H 6T2
Toll-free:  1-844-447-0603
View on map
Mobile version
© 2000-2018 D2C Media All rights reserved. D2C Media dealer website solutions
See terms and conditions and privacy policy of Corner Brook Nissan
Auto Aubaine
Member of the AutoAubaine and Browsecars.ca network
Promotions
PLEASE CONFIRM
In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
YES
NO
2 Quick Questions
  1. 1. When do you plan to buy a vehicle?

  2. 2. In order to comply with the Canadian Anti-Spam Law. we are asking you to confirm that you wish to receive communications from us such as rebates, promotions, offers and future private sales.
    IMPORTANT: You can easily remove your consent at any time!
SUBMIT
×
Discover your offer!
* Name:
* Email:
Phone:
Searched vehicle:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for a rebate coupon (used vehicle)
Hello,

A potential customer who visited your website has completed a rebate online form for used vehicles (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name: {$MNAME}
Email: {$MMAIL}
Phone: {$MPHONE}

Offer type : {$DEMANDE}
Searched vehicle: {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}
{$PURCHASE_INTENT}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing history: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}
 
×
Discover your rebate!
* Name:
* Phone:
* Searched vehicle:
* Email:
Please complete all required fields
Lead: Request for '{$DEMANDE}'
Hi,

A potential customer who has visited your web site, and who has viewed more than {$PAGEAMOUNT} pages, won your '{$DEMANDE2}' (pop-up):

Visitor Information:
Name : {$MNAME}
Email : {$MMAIL}
Phone : {$MPHONE}

Request type : {$DEMANDE2}
Searched vehicle : {$SEARCHEDVEHICLE}

Last vehicle viewed: {$LASTVEHICLEVIEWED}
Last vehicle configured: {$EMAILBUILDANDPRICE}

Media Source: {$UTMDETAILS}
Browser: {$USERAGENT}
Browsing History: Click here

Consent: {$CONSENT_DETAILS}{$PURCHASE_INTENT}